top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Welcome to Peaches And Style...

Hello there lovely!

Welcome to Peaches and Style! I have always been intrigued in creating my own blog. Writing is a huge passion of mine and marking the little things in my life has become a huge desire of mine. Life is a whirlwind and although I am only a student, the years are whizzing by and I want to have something to look back on. I finally came to the conclusion of creating my own blog after aaaaaages of conferring. My name is Kelly and fashion, coffee shops, cups and baking are some of the things that I love. I will be able to share with you all of these things through photographs and I really hope you enjoy reading it. I cannot wait to begin my blog posts and start sharing everything with you!

Go grab a cuppa and a biccy and enjoy a lovely read! (everyone deserves me time!)

Lots of love,

Kelly

bottom of page